With us you get online triathlon coachings that are perfectly adapted to you and your life!

Our offer includes online triathlon coaching packages as well as coaching in the individual sports.

Our coaching concepts are based on the latest scientific studies as well as practical experience.
Direct communication with the athletes is particularly important to us, as this is the only prerequisite for a successful work environment. Our online portal is enhanced by apps for all popular systems.

With us you will receive coaching which has been perfectly tailored to your life!
No matter what level of performance you are at.

TRIATHLON COACHING PACKAGE

No minimum contract time on our coaching packages! We believe that each athlete should be able to decide where and with whom he wants to do his training and at what time. For this reason we choose to waive the minimum contract time for all our coaching packages.
Just try us and see for yourself!

The communication and all our coaching plans are in English.

The prices listed below include 19% VAT.

COACHING PACKAGE – INDIVIDUAL SPORTS

You are, for example, a runner and want to reach a new personal best during your next marathon? Just contact us, because in addition to our triathlon coaching packages, we also offer tailored packages for individual sports such as swimming, running and biking.

PERSONAL COACHING

In addition to our online triathlon coaching packages, we also offer personal coaching (one on one) in the individual disciplines. The extent and type of personal coaching can be discussed in a personal meeting with you. Simply use our contact form or write an e-mail directly to
coaching@trivolution-training.de. We look forward to hearing from you!

Bei uns erhalten Sie Coachings,
die perfekt auf Sie und
Ihr Leben abgestimmt sind!

Unser Angebot umfasst Triathlon Coaching Pakete, Coaching in den Einzelsportarten sowie Personal Coaching.

Unsere Coaching Konzepte basieren auf neuesten wissenschaftlichen Studien sowie Erfahrungen aus der Praxis.
Eine direkte Kommunikation mit den Sportlern ist uns besonders wichtig, da nur dies die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sein kann. Unser Online-Portal wird durch Apps für alle gängigen Systeme ergänzt.

Bei uns erhalten Sie Coachings, die perfekt auf Sie und Ihr Leben abgestimmt sind!
Egal auf welchem Leistungsniveau Sie sich befinden.

COACHING PAKETE – TRIATHLON

Keine Mindestlaufzeiten bei unseren Coaching Paketen! Wir sind der Meinung, dass jeder Sportler selber und jederzeit bestimmen sollte, wo und von wem er sich trainieren lassen möchte. Daher verzichten wir bei allen unseren Coaching Paketen auf Mindestlaufzeiten.
Testen Sie uns einfach und lassen sich überzeugen!

Die unten aufgeführten Preise verstehen sich inkl. 19% gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer.

COACHING PAKETE – EINZELSPORTARTEN

Sie sind Läufer/in und wollen z.B. eine persönliche Bestzeit bei Ihrem nächsten Marathon erzielen? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, denn zusätzlich zu unseren Triathlon Coaching Paketen, bieten wir auch maßgeschneiderte Pakete in den Einzelsportarten Schwimmen, Running und Bike an.

PERSONAL COACHING

Neben unseren Coaching Paketen bieten wir auch Personal Coaching (One by One) in den einzelnen Disziplinen an. Umfang und Art des Personal Coachings besprechen wir gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen. Nutzen Sie hierfür einfach unser Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail direkt an coaching@trivolution-training.de. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!